Retirement Ceremony for MUDT’s Retiring Civil Servants and Faculty Personnel in 2021


On September 29, 2021, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirichai Kiattavorncharoen, Dean of Mahidol University Faculty of Dentistry (MUDT), presided over a retirement ceremony of 2021 and presented a commemorative pin to the following 11 honored retirees:

-Clin. Prof. Dr. Varunee Kerdvongbundit
-Assoc. Prof. Ratthapong Worawongvasu
-Ms. Rawadee Singhasatit
-Ms. Wanchalee Tippawan
-Ms. Amporn Srithong
-Ms. Ampa Chamyai
-Mr. Kosol Kumthapood
-Mr. Kumpian Pama
-Mr. Sutas Jitchuen
-Mr. Sao Srilachai
-Mr. Amnaj Krutthai


On this occasion, Assoc. Prof. Yosvimol Kuphasuk, Deputy Dean for Human Resources, also provided the report on organizing this year’s ceremony to the attending participants.


The ceremony started with projecting a video commemorating all the retirees’ glorious and renowned achievements, a commemorative needle presentation ceremony, and a group photo session. All took place at Debaratana Auditorium, 4th floor, the 50th Anniversary of H.R.H. Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Building, and was streamed live via Cisco Webex Meetings.