Educational Institutions’ Safety Excellence Awards Ceremony 2020, Mahidol University


On November 26, 2020, Prof. Banchong Mahaisavariya, President of Mahidol University, presided over the Educational Institutions’ Safety Excellence Awards Ceremony 2020 and extended his congratulations to the 13 faculties and divisions which had been presented with the awards by Department of Labour Protection and Welfare (DLPW), Ministry of Labour. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pisol Senawongse, Deputy Dean for Research, Facilities and Environment, in this regard represented the Faculty of Dentistry to receive the award.

The awards ceremony was organized by the Center for Occupational Safety, Health and Environment Management (COSHEM) at Emeritus Prof. Natee Rakpolmuang Conference Room, 5th floor, Office of the President, Mahidol University, Salaya Campus, attended by representatives of various faculties and divisions and the DLPW.