SMO Dent MU’s Annual General Meeting 2020


On September 30, 2020, SMO Dent MU, a student club of Mahidol University Faculty of Dentistry (MUDT), organized the Annual General Meeting 2020 at Debaratana Auditorium, 4th floor, the 50th Anniversary of H.R.H. Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Building. On this occasion, Prof. Dr. Waranun Buajeeb, MUDT’s Dean, as a chairperson delivered opening remarks to the meeting, followed by a report on the Club’s past performance and introduction of new executive team members; the new president who will run the Club in 2021, president on a reserved list and internal auditor, by Asst. Prof. Surakit Visuttiwattanakorn, President of the Club of Year 2020.


Apart from discussion of meeting agendas, all participants also took part in a lucky draw to conclude the meeting.