MUDT’s Executive Board and Faculty Committee Members Join Group Photo Session and
Congratulatory Meeting with Graduates of Academic Year 2019


On September 28, 2020, Prof. Dr. Waranun Buajeeb, Dean of Mahidol University Faculty of Dentsitry (MUDT), along with her executives and the faculty committee members, took part in a group photo session with and extended their cordial congratulations to graduates of the Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) program and the dental postgraduate programs of an academic year 2019 in the 1st minor rehearsal of commencement ceremony taking place at Debaratana Auditorium, 4th floor, the 50th Anniversary of H.R.H. Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Building.