Retirement Ceremony for MUDT’s Retiring Civil Servants and Faculty Personnel in 2020


On September 9, 2020, Prof. Dr. Waranun Buajeeb, Dean of Mahidol University Faculty of Dentistry (MUDT),
presided over a retirement ceremony of 2020 and presented commemorative needles to the following 26 honored retirees:


1. Prof. Natthamet Vongsirichat




2. Clinical Prof. Vanida Nimmanon




3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choltacha Harnirattisai




4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Booyanit Thaweboon




5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rudee Surarit




6. Clinical Prof. Pornrachanee Sawaengkit




7. Clinical Prof. Tassanee Tengrungsun




8. Assoc. Prof. Benjamas Apipan




9. Asst. Prof. Woraphong Panyayong




10. Asst. Prof. Wipada Lerdrit




11. Asst. Prof. Chotiros Kuphasuk




12. Asst. Prof. Boonjira Anucul





13. Mrs. Suphin Ruchikaew




14. Mr. Thongsuk Suyahlan




15. Mrs. Aunchalee Kontiwong




16. Mrs. Jintana Watsotok




17. Mrs. Charoen Sritasaen




18. Mr. Pornchai Chaiyong




19. Mr. Somchai Sriwongwilai




20. Mr. Uthai Klangthong




21. Mr. Chanchai Kraisawang




22. Mrs. Somsri Prasopboon




23. Mrs. Saowalak Kaenkaew




24. Mrs. Maneewan Phuket




25. Ms. Thaniya Muadcheingka




26. Mr. Prapan Suppakpatana



The ceremony started with projecting a video commemorating all the retirees’ glorious and renowned achievements,
followed by a performance of Thai traditional repertoires by a Thai music club, commemorative needle presentation ceremony,
expressing gratitude towards the retirees and group photo session respectively. The ceremony took place
at Debaratana Auditorium, 4th floor, the 50th Anniversary of H.R.H. Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Building.