Faculty Committee

Administrative Board

Professor Dr. Waranun Buajeeb


Assistant Professor Wipada Lerdrit

Deputy Dean and Acting
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs
and International Education

Associate Professor Dr. Rudee Surarit

Deputy Dean for Research

Assistant Professor Kallaya Yanpiset

Deputy Dean for Finance and Procurement

Associate Professor Dr. Chuchai Anunmana

Deputy Dean Quality Development

Assistant Professor Bundhit Jirajariyavej

Deputy Dean for Educational Technology
Acting Deputy Dean for Educational Affairs and
Acting Head, Department of Oral Medicine and Periodontology

Associate Professor Dr. Pisol Senawongse

Deputy Dean for Physical Environment and International Relations

Assistant Professor Dr. Peerapong Santiwong

Director of Dental Hospital

Associate Professor Dr. Sirichai Kiattavorncharoen

Director of Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Dental Hospital


Head of Department

Assistant Professor Dr. Panjit Chunhabundit

Head, Department of Anatomy

Associate Professor Dr. Ratchapin Srisatjaluk

Head, Department of Oral Microbiology

Professor Dr. Noppakun Vongsavan

Head, Department of Oral Biology

Lect. Dr.  Rochaya Chintavalakorn

Head, Department of Orthodontics

Assistant Professor Dr. Tippanart Vichayanrat

Head, Department of Community Dentistry

Associate Professor Praphasri Rirattanapong

Head, Department of Pediatric Dentistry

Assistant Professor Dr. Pornpoj Fuangtharnthip

Head, Department of Advanced General Dentistry

Associate Professor Dr. Somchai Urapepon

Head, Department of Prothodontics

Associate Professor Dr.Jeeraphat Jantarat

Head, Department of Operative Dentistry and Endodontics

Associate Professor Dr. Sopee Poomsawat

Head, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Associate Professor Dr. Salunya Tancharoen

Head, Department of Pharmacology

Associate Professor Dr. Jira Kitisubkanchana

Head, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Associate Professor Dr. Somsak Mitrirattanakul

Head, Department of Masticatory Science

Assistant Professor Bundhit Jirajariyavej

Acting Head, Department of Oral Medicine and Periodontology

Assistant Professor Surakit Visuttiwattanakorn

Head, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Representative of Faculty Senate

Assistant Dr. Natdhanai Chotprasert

Representative of Faculty Senate

Associate. Prof. Dr. Dutmanee Seriwatanachai

Representative of Faculty Senate

Lect. Panida Phawilai

Representative of Faculty Senate

Lect. Kawin Sipiyaruk

Representative of Faculty Senate

Lect. Teeranut Chaiyasamut

Representative of Faculty Senate